We aim to deliver a restorative, customer-focused service that meets our tenants’ needs. This means that we will work ‘with’ you to resolve any queries or issues you have rather than doing things ‘for’ you. We will try to understand your perspective and to be fair in how we deal with you. If you need some help initially we will work with you until you feel more confident to do things for yourself. If there is anything you think we can do better please let us know! We welcome all comments so that we can keep improving.

Neighbourhood Housing Manager
stacey sample retouch

Stacey Anastasi

Stacey is responsible for overseeing the provision of the neighbourhood service including the anti-social behaviour service. She line-manages the Neighbourhood Officers, the Lettings Assistant and the Progress Coach

Neighbourhood Officers

Neighbourhood Officers are responsible for all aspects of tenancy management including changes to tenancies and anti-social behaviour.

Neighbourhood Team e1539348993127

Victoria Church

Victoria covers the following areas: Butetown, Canton, Heath, Grangetown, Llanederyn, Llanishen, Riverside, Rumney, Whitchurch

victoria.church@cadwyn.co.uk                    029 2043 4446

Kathryn Stamp

Kath covers the following areas: Adamsdown,  Cyncoed, Penylan, Roath

kathryn.stamp@cadwyn.co.uk                    029 2043 4466

Megan Cooper

Meg covers the following areas: Caerau, Caerphilly, Cathays, Ely, Fairwater, Gabalfa, Llandaff, Llandaff North, Mynachdy, Splott, St Fagans

megan.cooper@cadwyn.co.uk                    029 2043 4424

Lettings Administrator
Emma L 400x267

Emma Lovering

Emma is responsible for the letting of all empty Cadwyn properties. Emma works closely with tenants as they both move out and move in of Cadwyn homes.

emma.lovering@cadwyn.co.uk                    02920 434463

Income & Customer Services Manager
AJ

AJ Rutkowska

AJ is responsible for overseeing the customer services team and the Income Team. She line-manages the Rents officers and the Rents’ admin assistant, customer service team and the Financial Inclusion Coach.

AJ.Rutkowska@cadwyn.co.uk   

Rent Management Officers
20170830 092103

The Rents team are responsible for minimising rent arrears, guiding tenants through the changes to their benefits with the aim of reducing the impact the reforms will have on their income. This includes the bedroom tax and Universal Credit and helping tenants deal with any money difficulties that tenants face.

June Hare

June is responsible for Cathays, Ely, Heath, Roath, Splott.

June.hare@cadwyn.co.uk                             029 2043 4475

Sandra Diment

Sandra is responsible for Caerau, Riverside.

sandra.diment@cadwyn.co.uk                      029 2043 4427

Victoria Ashford

Victoria is responsible for Butetown, Canton, Fairwater, Gabalfa, Grangetown, Llanederyn, Llanishen, Rumney Riverside.

victoria.ashford@cadwyn.co.uk                    029 2043 4438

Paul Fiteni

Paul provides administrative support to the team and deals with low level arrears.

paul.fiteni@cadwyn.co.uk                             029 2043 4465

CS e1506675679482

Janice Thomas, Paula McCarthy, Jackie James and Jayne Davies

The Customer Advisors are responsible for dealing with covering our reception and all queries that Cadwyn receive as well as carrying out other administrative tasks such as taking rent payments.

We support our members to undertake work placements and training opportunities as well as providing one to one coaching and advice to give you the skills, experience and confidence needed to achieve your goals.

For more information visit our webpage here

Employment and Training Advisor
ryp team

Alessa Hill

alessa.hill@cadwyn.co.uk            02920 434495

Employment and Training Assistant

Delyth Teifi

delyth.teifi@cadwyn.co.uk        02920 434470